List of Top 10 Best greenworks electric pressure washer reviews

How We Score

Our Score is a ranking system developed by our team of experts. It from 0 to 10 are automatically scored by our AI tool based upon the data collected. This score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturer or sales agent websites.

In this article we will take a look at some of the best chosen greenworks electric pressure washer reviews . We would recommend using Greenworks 1500 PSI 1.2 GPM Electric Pressure Washer, GPW1502 as it is our top pick for you

Best greenworks electric pressure washer reviews Review :

Greenworks 1500 PSI 1.2 GPM Electric Pressure Washer, GPW1502

 in stock
2 new from $99.99
3 used from $73.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 12:49 am

Features

  • 1500 psi at 1.2 gallons per minute for maximum cleaning power. Pwma certified
  • Quick connect wand comes with variable nozzle for a variety of cleaning applications
  • 20 feet high pressure hose for greater reach
  • Lightweight and compact design for quick and easy maneuverability
  • 3-year protects your investment

Greenworks GPW2000-1 2000 PSI 1.2 GPM Electric Pressure Washer

 in stock
2 new from $199.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 12:49 am

Features

  • Powerful 13A universal motor generates 2000 psi and 1. 2 gallons per minute for maximum cleaning power. Pwma certified
  • Metal quick connect wand comes with 25°, 40°, soap, and turbo nozzle
  • Onboard detergent tank conveniently stores soap for easy application
  • Rugged metal frame design with 8-in wheels for easy portability
  • Perfect for medium-duty applications like cleaning cars, decks, windows, and other areas around your house

Greenworks 2000 Max PSI @ 1.2 GPM (13 Amp) Electric Pressure Washer GPW2003

 in stock
2 new from $191.40
1 used from $169.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 12:49 am

Features

  • Performance tested and rated in accordance with PWMA standards
  • 2000 PSI and 1.2 GPM for efficient cleaning of residential areas
  • Ideal for medium duty projects including but not limited to cleaning patio furniture, grills, walkways, and vehicles
  • Powerful 14 AMP motor and convenient push button start; motor switches off with start/stop technology when the spray wand is not engaged to save energy and lifespan of the pump and motor
  • The on-board soap tank allows users to easily switch from pressure washing to using cleaning detergents; simply change to the soap tip on the spray wand and the unit will automatically draw detergent from the tank

Sun Joe SPX3000 2030 Max PSI 1.76 GPM 14.5-Amp Electric High Pressure Washer, Cleans Cars/Fences/Patios

 in stock
10 new from $156.07
7 used from $101.92
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 12:49 am

Features

  • Questions, Text 563563 to chat directly with a Sun Joe expert
  • POWERFUL: 14.5-Amp/1800-watt motor generates up to 2030 PSI (at initial discharge per CSA internal pressure testing) and 1.76 GPM (with nozzle open at minimum pressure) of water flow
  • VERSATILE: Tackle a variety of cleaning tasks: homes, buildings, RV’s, cars, trucks, boats, decks, driveways, patios, lawn equipment, and more. With two 0.9 L onboard detergent tanks, removable tanks carry and store different types of detergent to simultaneously tackle different cleaning projects.
  • TSS (Total Stop System): Automatically shuts off pump when trigger is not engaged to save energy and prolong pump life.
  • Max PSI at initial discharge per CSA internal pressure testing. Max GPM with nozzle open at minimum pressure.

Greenworks PW-1800 1800 PSI 1.1 GPM Electric Pressure Washer

 in stock
8 used from $78.71
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 12:49 am

Features

  • 1800 psi, 1. 1GPM
  • 13 amp universal motor
  • On-board soap tank. 35 feet power cord with inline GFCI for use on all exterior outlets
  • Quick connect wand with 15°, 25°, 40°, and soap nozzles
  • 20-Foot high pressure hose on reel

Greenworks 2000 Max PSI @ 1.1 GPM (13 Amp) Electric Pressure Washer GPW2000-1RG

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 12:49 am

Features

  • Performance tested and rated in accordance with PWMA standards
  • 2000 PSI and 1.1 GPM for efficient cleaning of residential areas
  • Ideal for medium duty projects including but not limited to cleaning patio furniture, grills, walkways, and vehicles
  • Powerful 13 AMP motor and convenient push button start; motor switches off with start/stop technology when the spray wand not engaged to save energy and lifespan of the pump and motor
  • The soap siphon hose allows users to switch from pressure washing to using cleaning detergents; change to the soap tip on the spray wand and then place the other end of the siphon hose into a container of ready to use cleaner

Greenworks 2000 PSI 13 Amp 1.2 GPM Pressure Washer with Hose Reel GPW2002

 in stock
5 new from $176.02
1 used from $114.26
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 12:49 am

Features

  • Heavy duty 13 Amp induction motor will strip, brighten and clean your surfaces back to new
  • 2000PSI and 1.2GPM makes removing stains effortless
  • 25 feet high pressure hose and 35 feet power cord allow you to reach a larger
  • Can be used vertically or horizontally for greater stability
  • Compact design with wheels, high pressure hose reel and cable holder for easy storage and transportation

Westinghouse ePX3050 Electric Pressure Washer 2050 PSI MAX 1.76 GPM with Anti-Tipping Technology, Soap Tank and 4-Nozzle Set

 in stock
16 new from $143.46
8 used from $103.48
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 12:49 am

Features

  • 2050 Max PSI* (at initial discharge per CSA internal pressure testing) of Deep-Cleaning Water Pressure and Up To 1.76 GPM* (without nozzle at minimum pressure) Water Flow; Pro-Style Steel Extendable 17.5” Wand with Quick-Connect Nozzles (0°, 15°, 25°, and Soap Applicator)
  • Super Compact and Lightweight at 16.5” Tall and 19 lb. for Convenient Storage and Portability - Four Quick-Lock Wheels with 360° Steering Design and Low Center of Gravity Engineered for Anti-Tipping Design
  • Easy-Coil Nylon-Braided 25' hose - 20 oz (600 mL) Onboard Soap Tank to Add Detergents/Chemicals for Heavy-Duty Cleaning Power on Decks, Driveways, Garage Floors, Stairs, Fencing, Patio Furniture, and Vehicles
  • Pump Automatically Stops when Trigger is Not Engaged to Conserve Energy and Promote Pump and Motor Life
  • Backed by 3-Year Limited Service, Labor, and Parts Coverage with Nationwide Customer Service and Support Network

3000PSI Pressure Washer,Power Washer 2.6GPM Electric Pressure Washer 1900W Electric Power Washer with 4 Nozzles for Cleaning Cars, Driveways, Garden

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 12:49 am

Features

  • 【ELECTRIC PRESSURE WASHER】: This power washers built in powerful 1900-watt motor to generate up to 3000 PSI water pressure at 2.6GPM water flow for max cleaning power. Powered using an air cooled industrial motor and the power will blast through grime and dirt to restore your surfaces.Please remember to empty the air in the hose before use, otherwise the pressure of the high pressure washer will not reach the standard.
  • 【EASY TO INSTALL & MOVE & STORE】: The high quality Copper Connections are Easily Joined to Hose and Nozzle for Quick, Effortless Hookup, water no leak.Compact, upright design with axle mounted wheels allows easy roll-away mobility. Pistol style grip with trigger spray wand dispenses for efficient pressure washing;Energy-saving, environmentally friendly, quieter than gasoline engine electric pressure washer
  • 【TSS (TOTAL STOP SYSTEM) & WARRANTY】: electric pressure washer Features Safety Automatic Total Stop System, which automatically shuts off the pump when trigger is not engaged to save energy and prolong pump life.20 ft High pressure hose are provided for greater reach.We provide a 2 year warranty, if you have any problems with your power washers, you can contact us at any time. If you are not satisfied, you can get a full refund within 30 days! !
  • 【4 NOZZLES OPTIONS】: 4 Quick-Connect spray tips (0º, 15º, 25º, 40º and soap) tackle light,medium and heavy duty cleaning tasks.0º - areas that are high and hard to reach; clean crevices in sidewalks or driveways; 15º- use on concrete, brick and other hard surfaces with stubborn stains; 25º- use on painted surfaces, wood siding, fences and lawn mowers;40º- use on windows and screens;soap- use to spray soaps and detergents.
  • 【POWER WASHER ELECTRIC POWERED MAKE CLEANING EASY】: Our High Pressure washer tackle a variety of cleaning tasks: homes, buildings, cars, boats, decks, driveways, patios, lawn equipment, and more.Very easy to tackle different cleaning projects.Delivers a higher cleaning performance and uniform cleaning results, This electric power washer can remove even the most stubborn and Gunk ,Oil ,Rust within seconds – quickly, easily to help you create a clean and pleasant living environment.

Homdox 1.72GPM Pressure Washer 1500W Electric Power Washer with 5 Nozzles,Longer Cables and Hoses,for Cleaning Cars, Driveways, Garden (Green)

 in stock
2 new from $125.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2022 12:49 am

Features

  • 【4 NOZZLES OPTIONS】 --- 4 Quick-Connect spray tips (0º, 15º, 25º, 40º and soap) tackle light,medium and heavy duty cleaning tasks.0º - areas that are high and hard to reach; clean crevices in sidewalks or driveways; 15º- use on concrete, brick and other hard surfaces with stubborn stains; 25º- use on painted surfaces, wood siding, fences and lawn mowers;40º- use on windows and screens;soap- use to spray soaps and detergents.
  • 【EASY TO INSTALL & MOVE & STORE 】--- The high quality Copper Connections are Easily Joined to Hose and Nozzle for Quick, Effortless Hookup, water no leak.compact, upright design with axle mounted wheels allows easy roll-away mobility. Spray gun, lance and detergent bottle are where you want them and free from accidental damage.
  • 【Powerful and Multifunctional Use】--- The force of permissible pressure 1500PSI and 1.72GPM high pressure washer can be used to clean a wide variety of surfaces. It is terrific for cleaning garden, patio, cars, boats, RVs, driveways, decks and more.Easily gets rid of Dirt ,Grime ,Gunk ,Oil ,Rust and so on.
  • 【High Pressure Washer】Compact, upright design with axle mounted wheels allows easy roll-away mobility. Pistol style grip with trigger spray wand dispenses for efficient pressure washing.6m high pressure hose for greater reach.
  • 【TSS (TOTAL STOP SYSTEM) 】--- Power Pressure Washer Features Safety Automatic Total Stop System, which automatically shuts off the pump when trigger is not engaged to save energy and prolong pump life. We power washer Provide 35Ft/10.7m Power Cord With inline GFCI for Use on All Exterior Outlets.And 6m high pressure hose for greater reach.

The best greenworks electric pressure washer reviews brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy the greenworks electric pressure washer reviews from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. Regarding the greenworks electric pressure washer reviews I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

  • Sunrise Global Marketing, LLC
  • Sunrise Global Marketing, LLC
  • Sunrise Global Marketing, LLC
  • Snow Joe LLC
  • Sunrise Global Marketing, LLC
  • Sunrise Global Marketing, LLC
  • Sunrise Global Marketing, LLC

    Best greenworks electric pressure washer reviews – Buyer’s Guide 2021

    There are some things you should consider when buying a greenworks electric pressure washer reviews. We spent 22 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a greenworks electric pressure washer reviews. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

    1. Budget and price matching

    Make a list of the things you want in your greenworks electric pressure washer reviews and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don’t settle for a cheaper product if it doesn’t even have a function you need.

    Most greenworks electric pressure washer reviewss fall within the price range of $ 99.99 to $ 163.82. Therefore, if budget is not a problem and you want the best product for your needs, we advise you to choose the Greenworks 1500 PSI 1.2 GPM Electric Pressure Washer, GPW1502.
    If you want something medium range, choose Sun Joe SPX3000 2030 Max PSI 1.76 GPM 14.5-Amp Electric High Pressure Washer, Cleans Cars/Fences/Patios. If you have a very low budget, you can choose the one that is the Greenworks 2000 PSI 13 Amp 1.2 GPM Pressure Washer with Hose Reel GPW2002

    2. Does it have all the features you need?

    Most importantly, the greenworks electric pressure washer reviews you are purchasing should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don’t even have one, don’t buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a person without budget problems, I would suggest you to choose the best model which is Greenworks 2000 PSI 13 Amp 1.2 GPM Pressure Washer with Hose Reel GPW2002

    3. The brand

    Buying the greenworks electric pressure washer reviews from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of “build quality”, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your greenworks electric pressure washer reviews to one of their service centers.

    4. Warranty Matters!

    When you buy a greenworks electric pressure washer reviews from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That’s why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future. On average, around 21% of people end up paying 40% of the product price for the service! You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

    5. Check out our website

    On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and hours of research. That’s why when you buy something that’s listed on our best list, you won’t regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via comments or contact us.

    FAQs

    What is the best greenworks electric pressure washer reviews?

    The best greenworks electric pressure washer reviews is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. I think the best is Greenworks 1500 PSI 1.2 GPM Electric Pressure Washer, GPW1502

    Are there any good deals on greenworks electric pressure washer reviews?

    In the offline market, you won’t find many offers. However, I have chosen the best dual visor jet helmet and have added links to Amazon which has deals and deals running on a regular basis.

    What is the cheapest greenworks electric pressure washer reviews?

    Although most of the cheaper dual visor jet helmets do not have many features, but if you are looking for the best one at a low cost, my best bet would be on Greenworks 2000 PSI 13 Amp 1.2 GPM Pressure Washer with Hose Reel GPW2002

    Where can I buy the greenworks electric pressure washer reviews?

    There are several places where you can buy it, but in my opinion, when it comes to the online marketplace, I wouldn’t recommend anything other than Amazon. It’s because their service is great!

    Why should you trust our website?

    We have been in the review business for more than 15 years and our motive is to help people buy the top rated products at the best price. We went through 22 to help you find the best greenworks electric pressure washer reviews

    The verdict

    We hope you liked the greenworks electric pressure washer reviewss that we have listed in our best list. If it was helpful, bookmark our site and share it with people you know whenever they intend to buy something.

    To conclude this guide,

  • If you are looking for the best greenworks electric pressure washer reviews: you should consider the idea of Greenworks 1500 PSI 1.2 GPM Electric Pressure Washer, GPW1502
  • If you want the one that has similar characteristics to the best, then you should consider Greenworks GPW2000-1 2000 PSI 1.2 GPM Electric Pressure Washer
  • If you want a greenworks electric pressure washer reviews that is “value for money”, choose Greenworks 2000 Max PSI @ 1.2 GPM (13 Amp) Electric Pressure Washer GPW2003
  • If you want the cheapest greenworks electric pressure washer reviews, then Greenworks 2000 PSI 13 Amp 1.2 GPM Pressure Washer with Hose Reel GPW2002 should be the best for your needs!
  • Updated: January 20, 2022 — 8:03 am